Word free Wednesday

10 thoughts on “Word free Wednesday

    1. ordinarygood Post author

      Thanks Anna. Bright and beautiful flowers are helpful in the middle of winter….warm colours to cheer us on. I hope your job search is over and you have work??

      Reply
    1. ordinarygood Post author

      Thanks Juliet. I spotted a “word less Wednesday” on another blog site and it fitted the bill for me yesterday. Another idea I’ve seen is to post a photo capturing “a moment” in a day. That has not happened for me yet. We have enjoyed the gerberas and the gazania named “Takatu Red” is now in a pot where I can really enjoy seeing it.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

